Skip to content

Local Service Migration

 

Local Service Migration Contact Information

Section 63.201 of the Pennsylvania Code requires each Local Service Provider and Network Service Provider to maintain a company contact and escalation list for use in resolving migration problems and interfering station conditions. This information should be posted on a publicly accessible website and the web address be supplied to the Commission. This information should include the name(s), e-mail address, and telephone number(s) of the person(s) in your company that another LSP or the Commission should contact to resolve migration problems. Also to be included is the name and contact information of an individual of higher authority in your company that may be contacted if they are unable to resolve migration problems with the primary contact.

Company Primary Contact Escalated Contact
Advanced Telephone Systems, Inc. Lon Tornabene
VP of Operations
724-356-5004
lon@hky.com
Brian Jeffers
Treasurer/CEO
724-356-2211
brian@hky.com
Armstrong Telephone Company – North Shawn Beqaj
VP Regulatory Policy & Interconnection
(724) 283-0925
sbeqaj@agoc.com
Shawn Beqaj
VP Regulatory Policy & Interconnection
(724) 283-0925
sbeqaj@agoc.com
Armstrong Telephone Company – PA Shawn Beqaj
VP Regulatory Policy & Interconnection
(724) 283-0925
sbeqaj@agoc.com
Shawn Beqaj
VP Regulatory Policy & Interconnection
(724) 283-0925
sbeqaj@agoc.com
Bentleyville Communications Corporation Cindy Crossman
Senior Manager, Engineering & OPS
(716) 326-1221
cindy.crossman@consolidated.com
Keith Schedlbauer
Senior Director, Operations
(724) 443-9502
keith.schedlbauer@consolidated.com
Citizens Telephone Company of Kecksburg Fritz Squib
Plant Superintendent
724-424-2210
Fritz.Squib@ctzn.net
Ken Cutrell
724-424-9025
ken.cutrell@ctzn.net
Consolidated Communications of Pennsylvania Company Porting Department
913-322-9908
localservicecenter@consolidated.com
Debbie Morse
Assignment/LNP Supervisor
913-322-9742
debbie.morse@consolidated.com
Hancock Telephone Company Business Office
(607) 637-9911 menu option 1
telco@hancock.net
David Niles
Network Operations Manager
(607) 637-9944
dniles@hancock.net
Hickory Telephone Company Lon Tornabene
VP of Operations
724-356-5004
lon@hky.com
Brian Jeffers
VP of Broadband Operations
724-356-2211
brian@hky.com
Ironton Telephone Company Crystal Kleppinger
Provisioning Manager
610-799-3131
ckleppinger@ironton.com
Gale Bennett
Director of Customer Service and Human Resources
610-799-3131
gbennett@ironton.com
Marianna & Scenery Hill Telephone Company Cindy Crossman
Senior Manager, Engineering & OPS
(716) 326-1221
cindy.crossman@consolidated.com
Keith Schedlbauer
Senior Director, Operations
(724) 443-9502
keith.schedlbauer@consolidated.com
The North-Eastern Pennsylvania Telephone Company Richard P. Swiderski
Vice President / General Manager
570-785-2203
rps@nep.net
Steven D. Tourje
President
570-785-2216
stourje@nep.net
North Penn Telephone Company Gaylene Page
CSR Major Accounts
570-549-4281
gpage@etcnpt.com
Frank Pilling
Vice President/G.M.
570-549-3973
fpilling@etcnpt.com
Palmerton Telephone Company Paula Patterson
Director of Customer Service
(610)-826-2115
ppatterson@ptelco.com
Timothy Hausman
VP Operations/General Manager
(610)-826-2115
thausman@ptelco.com
Pennsylvania Telephone Company Kimberly Hannan
Vice President
(570) 745-7101
patelco@ovalinternet.net
Kimberly Hannan
Vice President
(570) 745-7101
patelco@ovalinternet.net
Pymatuning Independent Telephone Company Customer Service Department
4 Edgewood Drive
Greenville, PA 16125
724-646-5400
pitc@pymtele.com
lnp@pymtele.net
Buster Brady
Director of Plant Operations
870-949-7066
buster@townes.netORCharles Custer
Director of Finance
870-921-5758
ccuster@townes.net
Service Electric Telephone Company Crystal Kleppinger
Provisioning Manager
610-794-4100
ckleppinger@ironton.com
Gale Bennett
Director of Customer Service and Human Resources
610-794-4100
gbennett@ironton.com
TDS Telecom/Deposit Telephone Company
TDS Telecom/Mahanoy & Mahantango Telephone Company
TDS Telecom/Sugar Valley Telephone Company
Jackie Diebold
Manager Order Coordination & Projects
(218) 568-2253
jackie.diebold@tdsmetro.com
Bruce Mottern
State Government Affairs Manager
865-671-4753
bruce.mottern@tdstelecom.com
Venus Telephone Corporation Dawn Groft
(814) 354-2192
dawn.groft72@gmail.com
Tim Keister
(814) 354-2192
tkeister@gmail.com
West Side Telecommunications Michael Dawson
Operations Manager
(304) 983-8625
mdawson@westco.net
John Ludenia, VP & GM
304-983-8642
jludenia@westsidetel.com